Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Help your favorite driver make the NASCAR All-Star Race

    As the date of the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race approaches, Sprint is asking fans to again help determine the starting lineup for what is one of the most highly anticipated events of the season.

   Through the annual Sprint Fan Vote, under way now, fans can cast ballots for their favorite eligible driver. The driver receiving the highest number of votes will earn a spot in the prestigious Sprint All-Star Race on May 19 and a shot at the $1 million payday at Charlotte Motor Speedway. Last year, fans cast more than 2.4 million votes, a record number.

   Fans can vote by using the NASCAR Sprint Cup Mobile Android application on their Sprint phone, or by texting “VOTE” to 229466 on any wireless carrier (standard text messaging and data rates apply). Voting is also open at NASCAR.com/AllStar or by visiting the Sprint Experience, located in the midway at all Cup races. Voting will continue until 5 p.m. Eastern on May 19.

   As an added customer benefit, votes submitted from a Sprint, Boost, Nextel or Virgin Mobile device count double toward an individual driver’s total.

   Winners of the Sprint Fan Vote include: Ken Schrader (2004), Martin Truex Jr. (2005), Kyle Petty (2006), Kenny Wallace (2007), Kasey Kahne (2008), Joey Logano (2009), Carl Edwards (2010) and Dale Earnhardt Jr. (2011).

1 comment:

  1. The information you provide helps me, a lot of new things that I found after reading the article you wrote.
    Thank you so much for sharing this useful information.

    Obat Herbal Menorrhagia Obat Herbal Rematik Obat Sakit Perut Penyebab Penyakit Jantung Koroner Cara Mengatasi Alzheimer