Monday, February 13, 2012

2012 Budweiser Shootout entries

   Entries filed as of Monday for Saturday night's Budweiser Shootout at Daytona International Speedway:

   Car, driver, make
   No. 1, Jamie McMurray, Chevrolet
   No. 2, Brad Keselowski, Dodge
   No. 5, Kasey Kahne, Chevrolet
   No. 9, Marcos Ambrose, Ford
   No. 11, Denny Hamlin, Toyota
   No. 14, Tony Stewart, Chevrolet
   No. 15, Clint Bowyer, Toyota
   No. 16, Greg Biffle, Ford
   No. 17, Matt Kenseth, Ford
   No. 18, Kyle Busch, Toyota
   No. 20, Joey Logano, Toyota
   No. 22, A.J. Allmendinger, Dodge
   No. 24, Jeff Gordon, Chevrolet
   No. 27, Paul Menard, Chevrolet
   No. 29, Kevin Harvick, Chevrolet
   No. 31, Jeff Burton, Chevrolet
   No. 34, David Ragan, Ford
   No. 39, Ryan Newman, Chevrolet
   No. 42, Juan Pablo Montoya, Chevrolet
   No. 48, Jimmie Johnson, Chevrolet
   No. 51, Kurt Busch, Chevrolet
   No. 55, Michael Waltrip, Toyota
   No. 56, Martin Truex Jr., Toyota
   No. 88, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Chevrolet
   No. 99, Carl Edwards, Ford


  1. Wish Mark Martin was on this list M.Waltrip!!!

  2. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognize what you’re talking approximately!
    Obat TBC Kelenjar Obat Kista Payudara Herbal Obat Kanker Kulit Alami Obat Syaraf Kejepit Alami Obat Asam Urat Alami
    The information you have provided is very helpful at all.